love and crime

I once approach a girl whom I like to express my feelings to her. It was a very tough decision, but at last, I mustered the courage and told her what I felt about her. To my surprise, she insulted me and told me never to try that again.

I was surprised and irritated about her actions towards me. And I ask myself ” how does it becomes a crime to express one’s 

love to someone?”

I would like to pose this question to you.

Is it a crime to express your love?

Image: sr photo

Leave a Reply

